Scientific Advisory Board





Felix Sedlmayer, Walter Haas, Daniela Schuster, Eva Rohde, Nicole Meisner-Kober, Mario Gimona, Torsten Hoffmann, Sonja Jacoby, Dirk Strunk, Katharina Schallmoser, Roman Gangl




Edit Buzas MD, PhD

Professor and Chairman | Semmelweis University Department of Genetics, Cell- and Immunobiology | Corresponding Member of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences | Executive Chair of Education, International Society for Extracellular Vesicles

Torsten Hoffmann, PhD

Taros Chemicals GmbH & Co. KG | Senior Vice President Drug Discovery

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Felix Sedlmayer

Head of University Clinic for Radiotherapy and Radio-Oncology | Institute for Technology Development in Radiation Therapy – radART Management

Dr. Sonja Jacoby

JACOBY GM PHARMA GMBH | Managing Director

Mag. Walter Haas

Innovations- und Technologietransfer Salzburg GmbH | Head of Location Development | Managing Director